• Wellnesshotel Zentral fitness room

Fitness and exercises in Prad

Exhausting workouts with a view to the surrounding mountains and the small village of Stilfs

In our bright and welcoming fitness room with a view to the terrace, the garden and the mountain landscape we provide you, free of charge, fitness equipment by Vision Fitness. For motivation reasons there is also available a music box with Bluetooth for your favourite songs and your own special rhythm. Our large panoramic windows, which can be opened up by means of lift-and-slide doors, allow fresh air.

bg
Wellneshotel Zentral Suedtirol Fitness

Choose between our devices

Aktiv Wellness Hotel Zentral South Tyrol Fitness

Treadmill
Miles over miles on the treadmill. Choose between pre-programmed training sessions, heart frequency trainings or choose your preferred combination of training. All settings and results are shown on the display.

Aktiv Wellness Hotel Zentral South Tyrol Fitness

Cross trainer
On the elliptical ergometer you exercise in best position, during an upright posture and a harmonious movement. The appropriate gradient can be adjusted manually on your needs. Many training programs are already preset but of course you may also set your own personalized program. The large LED display shows you the achieved results such as heart frequency, gradient, distance and calorie burning at a glance.

Ergometer and recumbent ergometer
On our two ergo-bikes you can get prepared to the upcoming bike season or, on bad weather days, practise in a dry place. The user-friendly adjustment of the seat height and the seat distance allows a comfortable workout. All exercising parameters are showed on the display. With different pre-programmed settings you can immediately start your workout.

Power station
The functional trainer offers numerous exercise possibilities for complete body training. The all-rounder offers upper body exercises, leg extension and leg curler. Here you can exercise all important muscle groups.

Aktiv Wellness Hotel Zentral South Tyrol Fitness

DKN vibration trainer
The vibration plate is suitable both for trained and untrained people and it produces reliable results in a short time without overloading your muscles, tendons and joints.

Dumbbells
This is one of the oldest but also most effective methods of training. Through physical training you can influence the ageing process in a positive way. A correctly practised dumbbell training is sufficient.

Multibank
The multi bench is a real all-rounder. The backrest can be reclined in seven lying positions and the seat is three-fold adjustable. Therefore, the bench can be used for various workouts or for the training with dumbbells.

In the midst of nature fitness is even more fun!

  • 300 sunny days a year for your personal workout
  • In summer, two guided excursions per week, free of charge
  • Free bike rental in our hotel
  • Daily guided mountain bike tours, from April to October
  • For road cyclists the Stilfserjoch is right at the front door
  • Fantastic running paths in the apple orchards
  • High rope course with different difficulty levels
  • Tennis courts only a few minutes' walk away
  • Ortler ascent with alpine guide
  • In winter, two guided snowshoe hiking tours per week with our guide
  • In winter Alpine skiing, snowboarding, cross-country skiing, ice-skating, tobogganing and ice climbing

All current prices are available at our reception.

• Wellnesshotel Zentral Fitness Raum

Fitness und Bewegung in Prad

Schweißtreibendes Workout mit toller Aussicht auf die umliegenden Berge und das kleine Dorf Stilfs

In unserem hellen, freundlichen Fitnessraum mit Blick auf die Terrasse, den Garten und die Bergwelt stehen Ihnen für Ihr individuelles Training Geräte von Vision Fitness kostenlos zur Verfügung. Eine Musikbox mit Bluetooth für Ihre Lieblingsmusik und Ihren eigenen Rhythmus steigert die Motivation. Für Frischluft sorgt das große Panoramafenster, das sich als Schiebeelement raumhoch öffnen lässt.

bg
Wellneshotel Zentral Suedtirol Fitness

Wählen Sie zwischen den Geräten

Aktiv Wellness Hotel Zentral Südtirol Fitness

Laufband
Kilometer um Kilometer kann man auf dem Laufband zurücklegen. Wählen Sie zwischen vorprogrammierten Trainingseinheiten, Herzfrequenztraining oder stellen Sie selbst Ihr Programm zusammen. Das Display zeigt Ihnen Ihre Einstellungen und Ergebnisse.

Aktiv Wellness Hotel Zentral Südtirol Fitness

Crosstrainer
Auf dem Elliptical Ergometer trainieren Sie in hervorragender Trainingsposition bei aufrechter Haltung und angenehmem Bewegungsablauf. Der Steigungsgrad kann manuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Viele Trainingsprogramme sind bereits voreingestellt, natürlich ist auch ein personalisiertes Programm möglich. Das große LED-Display zeigt auf einen Blick die erzielten Trainingsergebnisse wie etwa Herzfrequenz, Steigung, Entfernung oder Kalorienverbrauch.

Ergometer und Halbliege-Ergometer
Auf den beiden Ergobikes können Sie sich optimal auf die Fahrradsaison vorbereiten oder an Schlechtwettertagen das Training im Trockenen absolvieren. Die benutzerfreundliche Anpassung der Sitzhöhe und des Sitzabstandes ermöglichen ein komfortables Training. Sämtliche Trainingswerte können Sie auf dem Display verfolgen. Mit verschiedenen voreingestellten Programmen können Sie Ihr Workout sofort starten.

Kraftstation
Der Functional Trainer bietet unzählige Übungsmöglichkeiten für ein effizientes Ganzkörpertraining. Das Repertoire des Alleskönners bietet Oberkörper-Übungen ebenso wie Beinstrecker und Beinbeuger. Es lassen sich alle wichtigen Muskelgruppen trainieren.

Aktiv Wellness Hotel Zentral Südtirol Fitness

Vibrationstrainingsgerät DKN
Die Vibrationsplatte eignet sich gleichermaßen für trainierte und untrainierte Personen, liefert in kürzester Zeit hervorragende Ergebnisse ohne Muskeln, Sehnen und Gelenke beim Training zu überlasten.

Hanteln
Eine der ältesten, aber auch eine der effektivsten Methoden. Durch körperliches Training kann sich der älter werdende Mensch biologisch jünger halten. Richtig betriebenes Hanteltraining reicht als Fitnesstraining aus.

Multibank
Die Multibank ist ein Allround Talent. Die Rückenlehne kann in sieben Positionen geneigt werden und auch der Sitz ist dreifach verstellbar. So kann die Bank für verschiedene Workouts oder für das Training mit Hanteln genutzt werden.

In der freien Natur macht Fitness noch mehr Spaß!

  • 300 Sonnentage im Jahr für Ihr persönliches Workout
  • zweimal wöchentlich im Sommer eine kostenlos geführte Wanderung
  • kostenloser Fahrradverleih im Haus
  • täglich von April bis Oktober geführte Mountainbike-Touren
  • das Stilfserjoch liegt praktisch vor der Haustür für Rennradfahrer
  • traumhafte Laufrouten durch die Apfelplantagen
  • Hochseilgarten mit verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsstufen
  • Tennisplätze nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt
  • Ortlerbesteigung mit Bergführer
  • zweimal wöchentlich im Winter eine Schneeschuhwanderung mit unserem Wanderführer
  • im Winter Ski alpin, Skitouren, Snowboard, Langlauf, Eislauf, Rodeln, Eisklettern

Alle aktuellen Preise können Sie an unserer Rezeption erfragen.